h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2004-11-05 : 2:01 a.m.
post light tunnel
Finally got internet capabiities in the homestead. Enjoying legally obtained alcohol, my true love returned. Though last night I accidentally drank a cider that was filled with Dave's hair in the dark.
Sculpture 2 went very well today. Greg Lock asked us to touch his shoes.
On Monday I had one of those rare, heightened out of body days that left me in a public pickle and screaming alone in my car. But with the worst there comes the best so I am frightened but sated for now.
The hoopty is on its death bed. I bought a new car that is the same car but newer. rounder. Floridian.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info