h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2004-12-08 : 12:30 a.m.
cornish rex
Last night I had a dream about horribly big hotels and their horribly big fancy bathrooms and multi-tubbed showers, but it all started out in a small room in a shanty. Something urgent was calling me and a little black kitten was at my feet, desperately seeking my attention until I stooped down with a wire in my hand and poked into its chest and dug around in order to 'subdue' or disable it. I realized what a terrible thing I had done when I felt a warm clear liquid running down my arm while the kitten was moaning. I held it up and its ribcage was sticking out of its chest and a shriveled white sack was hanging out of its side. I determined that I had damaged it lung and shoved its ribs and organ back into its body cavity and bandaged it and sent it off to some wonderful distant hospital, thinking its survival was important. I thought it was damaged pretty badly but it seemed preternaturally alive.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info