h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2004-12-16 : 6:48 p.m.
ooh ooh eech eech
i am feeling the vague anxiety. it's been a while.
2 finals down, one to go, one that i must finish over the break. 200 bucks to live off of for the next month and possibly beyond.
today as he gave his final remarks to the class he ended with short assessments of everyone. When he got to me he said: 'Meghan's in her own world..' and trailed off and stared above my head for a few moments and then mumbled 'and what a strange world it is'and then went on with others. I don't think it was a slight but its given me the little spike of neurosis anyway. I have been wondering if I haven't gone too far. I don't really think so but I also know that if I were ever to describe anything to anyone they would say it was crazy talk.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info