h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2004-12-21 : 4:55 p.m.
bog mummies away
For a long time now I've felt that I've been walking in a field of cold, blinding light and spasming chaotic reverberations. Lately though since some changes came about I feel like I have descended into an underground cave-like hall. I have felt that I've been locked in a mechanism of will that used to push from behind but now it is turning and warping and corroding from some sort metal into a more organic force that now pulls from the front. I am not sure whether I have reached some developmental hallmark or if I have become powerfully insane. I have the idea though that in a way it's both.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info