h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-01-11 : 2:42 p.m.
off to meet Beefy.
It's barely snowing today, the snow is melting before hits the ground. Moved to New England all for naught.
Got negative 50 bucks in the ole bank account and no food in the cupboard but it'll come around sooner or later.
I found a dead sparrow yesterday afternoon next to my car, intact and freshly deceased. I brought it in the house and the ceremony will take place tonight.
I decided to quit this art education shit and do something that interests me more. I was using it more as a method of thinking about unrelated things than a means to an end in itself. I don't want to let the vacuum get too thin. History/Anthropology, open your little wings.
We watched Begotten last night the whole way through for the first time. It was very senior college project, mythologized to compensate for a lack of awareness of what he was working at, uugggghhhhh we are alone and life is endless sufferiiiiiiiiiiing, but I enjoyed it. I like to watch a good struggle and was impressed that it took one more step than what would have been a given. If I saw that shit at Purchase uld start searching for the Virgin Mary. There we also some excellent shots of slow motion running evil shaman monsters.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info