h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-03-05 : 9:40 a.m.
autonomous information
Well, I got offered a job by two crazy looking business women to work as a secretary for some other crazy business woman, I think soley because when I dress up like a lady instead of a cultist hobo I look like a super wasp. Sounds a little intimidating (viciousness and suit wearing) but secretarial work is fine by me. You only have to talk to your boss and they pay tends to be nice.
In the same day I was taken with a horrific revelation about the upcoming years. There is a feed of autonomous information. I can't really describe it without sounding nutty so I won't try. It is a great concern however. I've decided to start a DMT regimen to prepare myself. The dreams have been concerned with travels by land and by water.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info