h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-06-14 : 9:54 a.m.
vomity morning
my, oh my. I am experiencing my first hangover in quite a while. I mixed too many kinds of alcohols last night as Dave and I had a private no pot but alcohol party. I rented some movies from the library, one of which was Hour of the Wolf as I am on a mission to watch every Ingmar Bergman movie I can find. It was wonderful, horribly timeless and sick. I think it is my new favorite movie.
I locked this up finally, there are three of you who can still read this: Miss Rudo, Mr. Tim, and Miss Tai. If you see this let me know because i suspect that I may have screwed up people's email addresses. It's a bit of a pain but at least Jason can't print out my entries and bake them in the center of some doughy vegetarian effigy and eat them while wearing a blonde wig and spraying green tea on himself. Or whatever he does these days.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info