h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-07-07 : 2:53 a.m.
bulb
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I just got back from Long Island, spent some time with my dad. I was a weird time.
The night before I left I had a dream that i existed as two split beings, a japanese man and woman. I existed within a hemispherical room with a layered ceiling stairs cirling around it. All of the light glowed and you could make out that it was surounded by a river. Figures of some sort that weren't human thinking were looming about in the circle. The man goes off to colonize the brightest forms. The woman was lying in a box covered in some sort of teflon sheet. He came back to her to check on her condition because she is the one who sends him out, and therefore is the power of him. He checks once and she is a little deterioated but not physically insubstantial. He come sto check a bit later and she is off in some kind of violent twilight state and there is a dried up silvery liquid in places in the box and on the sheet . He asks how much longer and she tells him to wait. I feel as her now and i shift my body slightly to get further under the cover and i feel that though it is skeletal it feels obscenely heavy and difficult to will into moving. I feel something like a breath but more low energic pulse drawing up into my chest in a thin spike and everything appears in a higher resolution.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info