h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-07-23 : 9:03 a.m.
wormwood before bed
dave and i moved into a room together at purchase, i stole muffins from the office to eat and then went around awkwardly trying to make female friends. Then a very young Hitler shows up driving some ancient light blue jalopy/van with babies and small animals hidden inside- purchase was being invaded and he was trying get people out before the attack. For some reason aftr picking up a bunch of students, babies, animal, and old German generals with monocles and pipes I had to drive the van but i couldn't buckle my seatbelt and i had something stuck in my eyelash for a moment. The bombs looked like fireworks and the old generals laughed at the 'good old fashioned' war. I drove us to some safe point-a hall that lead through a big wooden door into a bar. As i was passing through the Hitler charachter stopped me and began asking me questions, he had a bag that i thought i had lost along the way with flax seeds and salvia in it, and acting very affectionately towards me, gave me a big blue sweater to wear as my old clothes were hobo-ish to begin with but had become more torn and dirty. He led me into a room where he introduced my to a very tiny woman with dyed blonde hair, wrapped in some kind of purple matierial. I said to her "You have the prettiest little face" and she said "Thank You. I had a heroin habit but he saved me. They said I was a victim of fascism." Then he led us both into a room where to enter we had to kiss a shaman who first rubbed some kind of bark over his lips. We seated ourselves on a couch, some weird joke-gothic bar was happening and i feared meeting people i'd rather not meet. However, I met an old lady who was also made homeless by the war, and i plotted with her saying that i had a car and i used to have a house and i still might, but if it wasn't there anymore we could just live in the car.
the night before i had some kind of a dream in which i had to meet some Italian construction worker looking 'church father'. He had a very dumb, blunt nature and seemed to make nothing happen of his own accord, only pointed for me to look out over the balcony. There was a fountain as big as the entire room, rectangular in the base with a circle in the center from which the water flowed. I hovered above it and saw that people hung from lines above it, some were dead, some were screaming, all were bleeding. The were also bodies on the floor of the the fountain looking very pale and static, somewhat more serene but all dead.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info