h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-08-02 : 2:26 a.m.
tim-fa-faa
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Timothee-thee came down this week and we did all sorts of the things. Movie seeing and liquor drinking, vinyard visiting and family visiting. I saw my Dad and he seems to be doing ok. We saw Mr. James and others for a night of slight debauchery. We had a vial of salvia and i find that it doesn't do much to me anymore, despite the higher extract. The first try i spent the first part of the trip wondering if it was happening or not while everything around me began to break apart and turn to petals in yellow, blue, purple, red, and brown. Then it finally came in total and i was being turned on a spit-like tidal current device in a field somewhere in some kind of slavic country by a 'jester' character that had the yellow head of a lizard. A child presence was felt coming from below me in the periphery who was 'asking me questions' but not by speaking. I looked over my shoulder and saw a somewhat large tree and just beyond it a rotating tunnel being turned by more jester/lizard men. From the tunnel a mother spoke to me and as she did the tunnel became the belly of a yellow snake and at the same time red flower petals. The next attempt, i went back to the tree but everything was blue and the child and mother were there again but this time the child only stood there and the mother joked about tim and dave's presence in the room. The next time i had the moment and the awareness of the two but no visions, and no loss of self. Maybe a higher dose but i get the feeling that dmt is coming first.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info