h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2006-04-12 : 9:50 a.m.
-
dream: i was staying at my mother's house and attending some kind of schooling. I kept playing with my fish (who exists in life, little beta) until i noticed that dave put a bunch of other animals in the cage: a snail, a sick rat, a healthy rat. I saw my fish swimming in the air in front of me but then it disapeared. I saw a field and an old house with a road in between them. a child was in the yard of the house and a prostitute was walking down the road. I heard a voice say that men would attack the child over the prostitute and then i saw the child running through the field, past a barrier of trees and hide in a bunch of tall purple flowers by a stream.
Then i was going on an educational trip somewhere with dave, my mother was calling something after me and my father was sick and irritated about the presence of many people in his house. We walked into some serpentine garage/ basement structure and there were all these wooden signs af a girl's face but the face was blocked out with white paint. I noticed that every face was whited out in the same way and wondered if they had been mass produced that way. We exited the garage and passed a bunch a men who were dressed of as super 1940's 'capitalists' with tuxedos and thick round glasses. Suddenly i was wearing a crown/helmet that meant that i was part some masonic communist cult. They waved at me and i smiled back to them.
Dave and i arrived at a classroom where we were being prepared for a task. graded papers were being handed back and a boy asked me what i thought about jews. "Jews?" i asked and then laughed a little. They sent me to take the test which i wasn't sure exactly what it was. I walked down a long path in the woods with a little satchel on my back. It was dark but i didn't need a flashlight to see. I came to a railroad track and i had to wait to cross it because a train was passing through. On a bridge above i saw two people fighting violently and then i saw a man running along the side of the railroad track on the ground. I got an image of a blonde girl's severed head lying at the bottom of a small stream. I began to panic it became darker and i had to poke around with a stick to try to find my bag, only to notice i now had multiple bags that could not all be carried back. A light came from a bit of water in front of me and i leaned over to look and saw that it was the girl's head. I saw that i had a basket of scummy water that the head had once been in and dumped it back into the stream.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info