h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2004-07-11 : 1:04 a.m.
deny that sick is sick and health is health
people are too concerned with their own well being these days. i see so many people who i might've once considered friends diving into blind frenzied selfishness. they cover their ears and hum until every moment seems beautiful and self made. the love they give to each other is only the wish for a loving atmosphere. perhaps my condition is dry and grating on me, and it is certainly deserved considering my past but i am glad for it when all is said and done. i'm glad i don't have the opportunity to shove glittering rose scented shit into my eyes and four feet into my skull.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info