h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-01-24 : 9:24 a.m.
of watery tunnels
Last night I dreamt about taking a long train ride through an underwater tunnel with an old friend. We went to my parent's house where she turned into a male child and we played a game about a monstrous man coming to invade the house. Things turned in the night and it stopped being a game. It was long and a bunch of convoluted violent things happened. In the end s/he trapped him in a well in a tunnel and s/he laughed maniacly and the man called up "i'll never let you out." As the child crawled out of the tunnel a cloud of pinkish ectoplasm (?) rose out of the well and began to rub against its face. The child pulled it off and stuffed it ito a bag full of water and then froze it. Of course it came free and we knew s/he had only really brought it into the house again. We picked up little weapons to defend ourselves with, I had haircutting scissors. We walked into what used to be my playroom and there were many skirted torsos and pairs of legs of women, the child tried to ask them if they had seen the ectoplasm/man. I walked into an alcove where something was breathing beneath a blue rug and I began to stab it with the scissors but it was an arab man who ran out the door. There was a rainbow colored shag rug on the other side and it really was the man. I began to attack it, the little boy kept getting in the way and would't swing its wrench, but I managed to get in many cuts. The man and I looked each at each other for a long time while I was biting his bicep and stabbing his side. With an isane hatred I reached up to pull his head back by the hair to expose his neck, but i ended up slamming my hand into the dresser and i woke up. I went back to sleep and I was drinking coffee with the man.
The night before I was beligerently sleepwalking. poverty and malnutrition suck.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info