h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-01-22 : 8:54 a.m.
ehrrrriiiiiieeeeee!!!!!
eeh. I'm super stressed out which is causing the areas of skin around my eyes to swell and become horribly itchy and dry whenever I sleep. It's been happening for about a month I can't stand my face hurting anymore. Yesterday when I got home from the registrar in a state of angst I laid down for a moment and my eyes began to swell and then it began to itch and burn all down my cheeks and under my chin and all over my neck. I would like to ask my body how it supposes that notifying me of my stress levels by causing horrible facial pain is helpful.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info