h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-03-30 : 10:03 a.m.
spring break
spring break went all right. It was me, Dave, and Leia. Went home to PA to see my mom sister, grandparents, and friends. I got to see a lot of good old friends.Did a lot of wandering upon rocks and in woods in Codorus and Pinchot with crazy hippie folk and cheeldren. We ate delicious german food at the Hofbrauhaus in Abbottstown. Drank a bounty of german wine, barenjager, and the rums. My Grandpa told me "Watch out for the weasels, now!" as I left their house. We had the brief misfortune of sighting the baba yaga with a cloaked penis in tow. Tim and I got to have an old school drinking together all night while everyone else was asleep party. We did the dancy dances with Mother too.
Then I drove through a horrible snowstorm to get back down to Connecticut, and then traveled down to Long Island for the remainder where we ate wondrous Indian food with my Dad, ate berries and drank nice teas and vanilla liquer, Hung out with Dave's Nana, got to see James for a few nights. Spring is beginning to poke about.
When we used to go under the bridge last summer we would smell a horrible rot at a certain point. James discovered the skeleton and Dave took the jawbones but all the teeth fell out in my car and i must hunt them.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info