h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-04-13 : 9:36 a.m.
al azif!
I feel lately like i don't want to stop sleeping. I had a wacky Hitler dream the other night. I was in a gymnasium/bomb shelter with Cathy, Nick, Dee, and Renee with their respective children. Towards the back wall trees grew and there was an opening to a corridor. I walked off alone into the corridor and as I walked in I began to hear Hitler giving a speech on the other side of the wall. I became aware of a force chasing after me that was very destructive. It looked like a comet with a face pressed against glass. Then I became aware that Hitler's voice was at once halting it somewhat and changing it into something that was cleaner yet it retained its force. I began to run down the hall and call the names of 'gods' that ruled quadrents of it, causing barricades to raise up behind me. I ran into a room and began collecting family heirlooms in a bag and then ran into a tall forest.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info