h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-05-04 : 11:29 a.m.
Faerie Fest
Last week was Faerie Fest with Mr. Tim down on the Satanist capitol of Pennsylvania, the hills of Glen Rock ! I think half the attraction is the land. I got to see many old friends like Nick and Helwig and Nathan and that was very nice. River was a super nice man and bought Dave and I an awesome Thor figure. Although I only had a minimal amount of time spent with my family and didn't get to see my Grandpa at all it was overall pretty nice. I think some weird old man was trying to get my sister to participate in some kind of occult orgy while we were watching the drummers. aiuuuuuuuuuue!

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info