h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-04-23 : 2:24 p.m.
enjoy your comfort
i got a pretty cool job with good pay and no coworkers that I can walk to from my apartment. this summer will be way nicer than last summer. although of miss long island a bit, but i have two weeks between school and the start date of my job to adventure. to bad miss leia will be locked away in kansas.
my dreams have gone inexplicably long and powerful to the point where i keep sleeping 3-4 hours longer than i usually do. The atmospheres and movements are near unspeakable and last night during some kind of reward sequence they told me that I have 4 years. 4 years for what, we will see.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info