h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-08-26 : 9:43 p.m.
bitter old
i had some dream a while back in which i woke up and had an overwhelming feeling that a god had come and ever since then i can't recall my dreams except for that my mother is leading me through dark halls all the time. i remembered a snippet in which a racehorse was standing on its two hindlegs against a wall and my mother was explaining that i had to eat it because it was too old to run now.
school starts monday and while i look forward to learning things i can't say that i'm too glad to put up with the hormone cloud. i'm tired of people already and i haven't even had too much more than minimal contact with older sub strangers. in other news my sister is fucking my arch nemesis. everyone seems to be crawling on the walls to couple. they feel it in they're bones but no comfort will come! ha!

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info