h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-12-04 : 12:47 p.m.
hierarchal thinking
i dreamt last night that i was in purgatory. that sounds about right. purgatory took a layered form where the closest to heaven you could get was above a map of the NY, CT, PA area where NYC was marked'pizza'. As you sank there was a mid area, a college or boarding school where i was supposed to be swimming but I never got around to it because I was drawn to a vending machine full of condoms but i didn't have any money and there was a video camera watching so i went downstairs into a place reminiscent of a subway where I knew I was dead and to eat there was a cauldron full of a cottage cheese looking stuff that was separated into curds and way (sp?). In order to make it have sustenance you had to distance your mind into a fluid state and then it tasted wonderful but that was about the only great event. The subway was filled with other dead people who were sitting against walls and on benches not doing to much of anything. Then before I woke up something was occuring where i had children and some man was courting me and i found my missing 'Enochian workbook' in a bag that belonged to my sister.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info