h i n t e r l a n d

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index archives profile notes rings links email
diaryland wyin alonelyplace guestbook deconstrukt suture777 rhythmatic
2005-09-18 : 11:31 a.m.
touching dead animals, making dead animals
yesterday was an awful day at work. no one came in during the week to check the pool and the leaves from the surrounding forest all dropped. the vaccum broke due to 7 hours of vacuuming, pipes whirring and the pool bubbling. no one cleaned the filters and they were choked with dead frogs, live frogs, and dead half rotten moles. no latex gloves left so i hat to use a garbage bag over my hand and feared bubonic plague or something. After i released a bunch of live frogs from the filter i went walking off in my bare feet to find somethng to dig all the leaves out with and i hear the most ungodly, loud, clear popping sound from under my foot. I thought it was a rubber ball or something for half a second but then i realized there were no toys in deck, only frogs. I screamed and started laughing and stifling vomit. I look down and there is blood all over my foot and there's a big frog on the ground with all of it's guts hanging out. i thought it was dead and started trying to clean it up and found that it was still alive and sucking it's guts back in. Then after a moment or two it put its head down and died.

CURRENT MOON

moon phase info